iUTAH Teams - Office Administration

The mission of the iUTAH Office Administration Team is (1) to support the research, education and outreach activities of iUTAH participants administratively and organizationally; (2) to foster cross-institutional and cross-disciplinary collaboration and integration; (3) to facilitate communication among iUTAH members, stakeholders, and the public at large; and (4) to serve as a conduit between iUTAH and its funding organization, the National Science Foundation (NSF), by providing regular updates on progress toward important project milestones and by keeping participants informed on current NSF policies, procedures, and opportunities. More information

Email iUTAH
Phone: (435) 797-1612


Mailing Address:

9835 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-9835


Other Office Locations

Michelle Baker, Ph.D.
Project Director:
Michelle Baker, Ph.D.
(435) 797-7131
Andy Leidolf
Assistant Director
& Project Administrator:

Andy Leidolf
(435) 797-1612
Mark Brunson

Education, Outreach
& Diversity Director:

Mark Brunson, Ph.D.

(435) 797-2458

Ellen Burns

Education, Outreach &
Diversity Coordinator:

Ellen Eiriksson (Burns)
(801) 587-8121

Jeannine Huenemann
Communications Specialist:
Jeannine Hueneman
(435) 797-0984
Terra Huff
Budget Officer:
Terra Huff
(435) 797-9677